Schools & Education

Content top

There are ‘simply greater’ opportunities for families living in Greater Hume Shire with a choice of high quality primary, secondary and private schools available to suit the needs of most families.

Information on the educational opportunities is available by calling the schools on the numbers provided below.

Primary Schools

Organisation Phone Email
Brocklesby Public School (02) 6029 4272 brocklesby-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Burrumbuttock Public School (02) 6029 3253 burrumbutt-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Culcairn Public School (02) 6029 8385 culcairn-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Gerogery Public School (02) 6026 0514 gerogery-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Henty Public School (02) 6929 3184 henty-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Holbrook Public School (02) 6036 2021 holbrook-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Jindera Public School (02) 6026 3280 jindera-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Mullengandra Public School (02) 6020 4227 mullengand-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Walbundrie Public School (02) 6029 9004 walbundrie-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Walla Walla Public School (02) 6029 2253 wallawalla-p.school@det.nsw.au

Private Primary Schools

Organisation Phone Email

Saint Mary Mackillop College - Jindera

(Kinder to Year 10)

(02) 6045 9422

bmmcalbury@gmail.com

St. Joseph's Primary School - Culcairn (02) 6029 8577

sjcu-info@ww.catholic.edu.au

St. John's Primary Schools – Jindera (02) 6026 3220 admin@stjls.nsw.edu.au
St. Patrick's Primary School - Holbrook (02) 6036 2288 info@sphww.catholic.edu.au
St. Paul's Lutheran Primary School - Henty (02) 6929 3323 stpaulshenty@bigpond.com

High Schools

Organisation Phone Email
Billabong High School (02) 6029 8377 billabong-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Colleges

Organisation Phone Email

Saint Mary Mackillop College - Jindera

(Kinder to Year 10)

(02) 6045 9422

bmmcalbury@gmail.com

St. Paul's College - Walla Walla (02) 6029 2200 admin@stpaulscollege.nsw.edu.au

 

Content bottom
Home  |  Simply Greater Living  |  Visit Our Shire  |  Business & Investment  |  Greater Hume Council  |  Council Services
© Copyright 2017   |  Copyright  |  Privacy Policy  |  Website by Communications Works & Web Matrix
Footer background
Footer background bottom
| |