

Appointment of Delegates

Organisation	Delegate(s) 2024		
Australia Day Committee	Cr Quinn Cr Liston Cr O'Neill Cr Morton		
General Manager's Performance Review Committee	Mayor, Deputy Mayor and Cr Morton (Note General Manager has the opportunity to nominate a Councillors in addition to the Council nominated Councillors)		
Holbrook Submarine Museum Committee	Replaced with s355 Committee		
Audit Risk and Improvement Committee	Cr Parker (as an observer only)		
Local Emergency Management Committee	Director Engineering with Manager Traffic & Infrastructure as observer.		
Local Traffic Committee	Director Engineering (Cr O'Neill as an observer) All Councillors are to be advised when meetings are held		
Murray Arts Advisory Committee	Cr Hooper		
Riverina Eastern Regional Organisation of Councils	Mayor and General Manager		
Riverina Regional Library	Cr Schilg and General Manager		
Riverina Joint Organisation	Mayor (alternate Deputy Mayor) Observer General Manager		
Riverina Water County Council Appointed for a 4 year term	Cr Liston Cr Parker		
Rural Fire Service Bushfire Management Committee	Cr Hicks		
Softwoods Working Group	Cr Liston		

Document Name	Version Number	Date of Issue	Review Date
CORP – Appointment of Delegates	1.0.3	15 October 2024	Oct 2024